lanky Girl

Bows Baby!

In Fashion on September 2, 2009 at 12:48 pm

On Saturday I went to the hairdressers resembling something close to cousin it and emerged with a slick new bob. What followed suit was my hunt for hair accessories to complement my new look.

5752409501232_Black_l1Whilst looking on the urban outfitter’s website I found this very chic Helene Berman felt beret. Perfect for when the weather gets colder and when I want to give the straighteners a rest.

I also fell in love with this Coco Chanel inspired Cloche hat. Both hats are 5752428161956_Black_l1available to buy for £32 pounds.

 

One lady who is pioneering the Bow look right now is Lady Gaga and i found this very cool patent bow head band on asos for only £10 pounds! patent bow clip - asos   lady gaga

For more information on Helene Berman and to view more of her super chic designs check out http://www.helenebermanhats.com/acatalog/

 

